Quit hiding your magic, the world is ready for you

Hi everyone, I hope you are all doing ok. I just wanted your opinion on something I have been thinking about doing for some time.

I have been toying with the idea of starting a YouTube channel, sharing videos on similar topics to the ones I share on my blog but, also more lifestyle, art and photography related things. I have been unsure where to start and don’t know whether I would be able to create content that people would be interested in watching. I have never sat in front of a camera and vocally shared with a large number of people and have always felt more comfortable writing my blog posts. However, I want to step out of my comfort zone and work on spreading awareness further. I would love to know your thoughts on the idea and whether you guys would be interested in watching videos that I plan to make. I would be grateful to have your input and to find out what topics you may want me to cover or any questions you want me to answer (well try to as best as I can).

You have all been so supportive throughout my journey online and I value your input in this next step I would like to take.

Thank you for reading 😊💜

6 thoughts on “Quit hiding your magic, the world is ready for you

Add yours

  1. Yes! Supporting this idea all the way. I think it would be fantastic and YouTube would be a great platform to spread awareness on. Ahhh that’s so exciting and there’s so many possibilities. You could do general awareness videos on Fibro so information about it, life updates on how you do and what things help you even if their small things, Stigma associated with invisible illnesses, story-time videos, haul videos, make-up tutorial videos (your Halloween looks were so great), photography and art projects your working on like you said, and I’m sure there’s so many more ahhh i’m excited to see what you come up with!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you. I just need to figure out where to start, how to edit and what kind of content I want to share but I’m sure I will figure it out. It might be something I could start in the new year so it gives me some time to plan. Yh they are all great ideas. Thank you so much for your support 😊 x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑